Netværksgruppen

sfsfdsf201336115524

Netværksgruppe 1

 

Virksomhed Branche Deltager Mail
Beierholm Revision Casper Jensby cje@beierholm.dk 
Cafax Kaffeløsninger Michael Gellert mg.aarhus@cafax.dk 
Clarina Blomster Blomster Lene Højlund Jacobsen info@clarina.dk 
Cklar Service Rengøring og vinduespolering Maria Mathiesen mm@cklar-service.dk
CoastZone Teambuilding Bastian Riis bastian@coastzone.dk
Dansk Revision Revision Morten Olsen MSO@danskrevision.dk
EDC Erhverv – Poul Erik Bech Erhvervsejendomsmægler Mads Bjerrum Christensen madchr@edc.dk
El:con Elinstallatør Christian Kjærgaard chrk@elcon-as.dk
CAREMORE Forsikringsmægler Claus Lindgaard claus@caremore-forsikring.dk 
HjulmanKaptain Advokat Niels Lomborg lom@70151000.dk
Håkansson Reklamefotografi Reklamefotografi Christoffer Håkansson mail@haakansson-reklamefotografi.dk
JKS Vikarbureau Henrik Loft Kølbæk hlk@jks.dk
Jydsk Emblem Fabrik Navneskilte, promotion Jesper Bo Bundgaard jbb@jef.dk
Mogens Daarbak A/S Kontorartikler Peter Christensen pet@daarbak.dk
Nordea Bank Jesper Rønne jesper.ronne@nordea.dk
NORDIC Seaplanes Vandflyver Peter Elbæk pe@seaplanes.dk
Nordicsuit Beklædning, jakkesæt Søren Bay Pedersen sp@nordicsuit.com
Onlimited IT og Apps Torben Kovaltsenko tkj@onlimited.dk
Poul Rasmussen Bilcenter Bilforhandler Michael Halvorsen mh@prb.dk
Pran Vinimport Vin Preben Andersen pran@pran.dk 
Recruit IT ApS IT-rekruttering Lars B. Nielsen lbn@recruit-it.dk
R-Fys Fysioterapi Erik Schmidt erik@rfys.dk
Restaurant Mejeriet Gourmet Restaurant Martin Lemvig martin@restaurant-mejeriet.dk 
Ricoh Print/kopi René Jensen rene.jensen@ricoh.dk
Sparekassen Kronjylland Sparekasse Peter Kaarup pkaa@sparkron.dk
STARK Byggemarked Jakob Frost jf.aarhus@stark.dk
Stiften Avis og annoncering Flemming Bønding Olsen flol@stiften.dk
Stofa Erhverv Telefoni og fibernet Anders Andersen aan@stofa.dk  
Stubbs Gastronomi Catering Marianne Frøkjær mailto:marianne@stubbs.dk
Supervision Alarmteknik Alarmsystemer Søren Nedergaard soren@supervision-alarm.dk
User IT IT-løsninger Jacob Just ju@userit.dk
Voldum Tømrer og Snedkerforretning A/S Tømrer og Snedker Erling Nielsen erling@vts.as
Volvo Varebiler Frank Pedersen frank.pedersen.2@renault-trucks.com
Wolters Consulting Energioptimering Jesper Wolters info@w-con.dk
Østjysk Firmafrugt Frugt Johnny Rasmussen info@oestjyskfirmafrugt.dk
Zenza Cocktailbar, cocktailkurser Caroline Middelhede Alhof caroline@zenza.dk
Århus Håndbold Håndbold Jan Nielsen
Dorte Lassen
jn@aarhushaandbold.dk
dl@aarhushaandbold.dk

Netværksgruppe 2

 

Virksomhed Branche Deltager Mail
Abel og Skovgård Larsen Advokat Flemming Volby fv@abel.dk
Ambizzion Rekruttering Leo Brosbøl Sørensen lbs@ambizzion.dk
Beierholm Revision Jesper Birn jeb@beierholm.dk
Bjerregaard & Co Maler Steffen Vinther steffen@bjerregaard-co.dk
Bravida El, VVS & Installation Torben Johansen torben.johansen@bravida.dk
Budskab Sociale medier Malene Lundgreen malene@budskab.dk 
Børge Møllers Grafiske Hus Tryksager Heini Møller heini@bmgrafisk.dk
Click Film Film & markedsføring Mikael Johnsen mikael@clickfilm.dk
Dana Electric Elektriker Brian Thorfeldt bt@dana-electric.dk
Højbjerg Klinikken Tværfagligt behandlingscenter Johs. Højbjerg jh@hoejbjergklinikken.dk
Jysk Bilfinansiering Bilfinansiering Jan Holm jan@jysk-bilfinansiering.dk
Köd Aarhus Restaurant Troels Frost tf@koedaarhus.dk 
LB Consult Byggeteknisk rådgivning Nicolai Juul nj@lb-consult.dk
LMO Erhvervsrevision Erhvervsrevision Michael Madsen mim@lmoerhvervsrevision.dk
Miljørent Rengøringsservice Yvonne Kjär yh@miljorent.dk
Newsec Egeskov & Lindquist A/S Ejendomsmægler Kristian Jørgensen kristian.jorgensen@newsec.dk 
Racehall Motorsport, Event Henrik Stærmose henrik@racehall.com
Radio go!FM Radio Joan Tønnesen joan@gofm.dk
Restaurant Patrice Restaurant Karina Burger Patrice@mail.dk
Rosborg Møbler Designermøbler Niels Hultmann niels@Hultmann.dk
Sparekassen Kronjylland Sparekasse Peter Ankjær Nielsen pani@sparkron.dk
Spar Nord Aarhus Bank Ole Hermansen ohe@sparnord.dk
Stay Active Træning og Sundhed Casper Callesen casper@stayactive.dk
Status Aps Finansiel Rådgiver Torben Vinther tv@status-kbh.dk
Strikert Advokatfirma Advokat Bjarne Strikert bs@strikertlaw.dk
SunCharter Rejsebureau Ole Kragelund Jürgensen ok@suncharter.dk
Tuen Media Kommunikationsbureau Andres Møller atom@tuen.dk
Pro-plan.dk Fotograf Artur Ajzenman aa@pro-plan.dk
Vinkyperen Vin & Spiritus Anders Prior Hansen anders@vinkyperen.dk
Århus Håndbold Håndbold Jan Nielsen
Dorte Lassen
jn@aarhushaandbold.dk
dl@aarhushaandbold.dk