Netværksgruppen

VirksomhedBrancheDeltagerMail

Ambizzion

Rekruttering Leo Brosbøl Sørensen lbs@ambizzion.dk
Antenneforeningen / Stofa Erhverv Telefoni og fibernet Anders Andersen aan@stofanet.dk
AP Pension Pensionsselskab Michael Ellerbæk

meb@appension.dk 

Beierholm

Revision Jesper Birn jeb@beierholm.dk
Beierholm Revision Casper Jensby cje@beierholm.dk 
bubblemedia aps Webbureau Daniel Bach daniel@bubble.dk
Budskab Sociale medier Malene Lundgreen malene@budskab.dk 
Burger King Viby Fastfood Mads Herskind nsprc3412@nspab.com
BYGMA Bygge- og trælasthandel Peter Bjerre petb@bygma.dk
Børge Møllers Grafiske Hus Tryksager Heini Møller heini@bmgrafisk.dk
Cafax Kaffeløsninger Michael Gellert mg.aarhus@cafax.dk 
Circle K Brændstof, convenience- og retailhandel Susanne Gaarde s08sg@circlekeurope.com
Cklar Service Rengøring og vinduespolering Maria Mathiesen mm@cklar-service.dk
Clarina Blomster Blomster Lene Højlund Jacobsen info@clarina.dk 
CoastZone Teambuilding Bastian Riis bastian@coastzone.dk
Dana Electric Elektriker Brian Thornfeldt bt@dana-electric.dk
Danbolig Ejendomsmægler Kasper Holme kasper.holme@danbolig.dk
Danbolig Ejendomsmægler Michael Pedersen michael.pedersen@danbolig.dk
Dansk Mødebooking Mødebooking Søren Olsen sso@dmbg.dk 
Dansk Revision Revision Morten Olsen MSO@danskrevision.dk
DSV  Transport Jesper Petersen  Jesper.Petersen3@dk.dsv.com
DSV Transport Søren Pape  soren.pape@dk.dsv.com 
EDC Erhverv – Poul Erik Bech Erhvervsejendomsmægler Mads Bjerrum Christensen madchr@edc.dk
El:con Elinstallatør Christian Kjærgaard

chrk@elcon-as.dk 

 

/et al.  Digitalt konsulenthus Sune Gaardlykke Jensen

sgj@et-al.dk

Flex in Ex  Skilte Anders Jørgensen

anders@flexinex.dk

Forsikringsmæglerne CAREMORE Forsikringsmægler Bent Hilmar Kjær bent@caremore-forsikring.dk 
Fru Nielsens Bageri Bageri Christoffer Nielsen chini@home.dk
GF Forsikring Forsikringsselskab Thomas Prägler thpr@gfforsikring.dk
Helle Iversen Mindfullness Helle Iversen iversen8@gmail.com 
Hjulmand Kaptain Advokat Niels Lomborg lom@70151000.dk
Højbjergklinikken Tværfagligt behandlingscenter Johs. Højbjerg jh@hoejbjergklinikken.dk
Håkansson Reklamefotografi Reklamefotografi Christoffer Håkansson mail@haakansson-reklamefotografi.dk
JKS Vikarbureau Henrik Loft Kølbæk hlk@jks.dk
Johnsen Creative Agency Reklame & webbureau Sune Johnsen suj@johnsen.dk
Jysk Bilfinansiering Bilfinansiering Jan Holm jan@jysk-bilfinansiering.dk
Jyske Bank Bank Henrik Frandsen HWF@jyskebank.dk
Jydsk Emblem Fabrik Navneskilte, promotion Jesper Bo Bundgaard jbb@jef.dk
Kansas Danmark Arbejdstøj Henrik Sloth henrik.sloth@fristadskansas.dk
KEN STORKØKKEN Storkøkkenforhandler Jan Foged jf@kenstorkoekken.dk
Kjær og Sommerfeldt Vinhandel Nikolaj Rasmussen nr@kogs.dk
Koch Biler Bilforhandler Jan Koch jk@koch-biler.dk
Koldkærgård Hotel- og Konferencecenter Hotel- og konferencecenter Githa Damgaard Hansen githa@koldkaergaard.dk
Konsulenthuset Ballisager Rekrutteringsbureau Pia Barner  pbk@ballisager.com 
Köd Aarhus Restaurant Troels Frost tf@koedaarhus.dk
LB Consult Byggeteknisk rådgivning Nicolai Juul nj@lb-consult.dk
LMO Erhvervsrevision Erhvervsrevision Michael Madsen mim@lmoerhvervsrevision.dk
Lyreco Kontorartikler Nicklas Laustsen nicklas.laustsen@lyreco.com
Malerfirmaet Tipsmark & Kildahl Malerfirma Bjarne Kildahl bjarne@malerkildahl.dk
Motor-Depotet Bilforhandler Emil Møller em@motor-depotet.dk
Miljørent Rengøringsservice Yvonne Kjär yh@miljorent.dk
Newsec Egeskov & Lindquist A/S Ejendomsmægler Kristian Jørgensen kristian.jorgensen@newsec.dk 
Nordea Bank Jesper Rønne jesper.ronne@nordea.dk
Nordic Hunters Konsulentvirksomhed Jacob Vase Rasmussen jvr@nordichunters.dk
NORDIC Seaplanes Vandflyver Peter Elbæk pe@seaplanes.dk
Nordicsuit Beklædning, jakkesæt Daniel Glud Gustavsson dg@nordicsuit.com
Ole Fly Reklamebureau Ole Fly ole@olefly.dk
Ole G. Jørgensen Rådgivende ingeniørfirma Lars G. Jørgensen lgj@ogjoergensen.dk
Onlimited IT og Apps Torben Jørgensen tkj@onlimited.dk 
OPTIMIZE2 Storytelling, branding og digitale oplevelser Ulrik Nørgaard un@smartcommedia.com
Parkeringskompagniet Parkeringskompagniet Kasper Daae kasper@parkeringskompagniet.dk
Pascana Kaffe Søren Martinusen sma@pascana.dk
Poul Rasmussen Bilcenter Bilforhandler Michael Halvorsen mh@prb.dk
Pran Vinimport Vin Preben Andersen pran@pran.dk 
Pro-plan.dk Fotograf Artur Ajzenman aa@pro-plan.dk
Qtoo Badeværelsesprodukter Sidsel Liv Eriksen sidsel@catalano.dk
Racehall Motorsport, Event Maja Weier maja@racehall.com
Radio go!FM Radio Joan Tønnesen joan@gofm.dk
R-Fys Fysioterapi Erik Schmidt erik@rfys.dk
Restaurant Patrice Restaurant Karina Burger Patrice@mail.dk
Renault Trucks Volvo Truck Center A/S Bilcenter Frank Pedersen frank.pedersen.2@renault-trucks.com
Recruit IT ApS IT-rekruttering Lars B. Nielsen lbn@recruit-it.dk
Ricoh Print/kopi René Jensen rene.jensen@ricoh.dk
Rosborg Møbler Designermøbler Niels Hultmann niels@Hultmann.dk
Sav-Vaerket event Eventsted Rasmus Rahbek rar@savvaerket-event.dk
Spar Nord Aarhus Bank Ole Hermansen ohe@sparnord.dk
Sparekassen Kronjylland Sparekasse Peter Kaarup pkaa@sparkron.dk
STARK Byggemarked Jakob Frost jf.aarhus@stark.dk
Stay Active Træning og Sundhed Casper Callesen casper@stayactive.dk
Status Aps Finansiel Rådgiver Torben Vinther tv@status-kbh.dk
Stiften Avis og annoncering Flemming Bønding Olsen flol@stiften.dk
Stubbs Gastronomi Catering Marianne Frøkjær marianne@stubbs.dk
Strikert Advokatfirma Advokat Bjarne Strikert bs@strikertlaw.dk
Supervision Alarmteknik Alarmsystemer Søren Nedergaard soren@supervision-alarm.dk
Tri-Consult A/S Rådgivende ingeniørfirma Ole Fischer Bak ob@triconsult.dk
Tuen Media Kommunikationsbureau Andres Møller atom@tuen.dk
User IT IT-løsninger Jacob Just ju@userit.dk
Vinkyperen Vin & Spiritus Anders Prior Hansen anders@vinkyperen.dk
Volvo Truck Center Danmark A/S Bilcenter Frank Pedersen frank.pedersen.2@renault-trucks.com
Zenza Cocktailbar, cocktailkurser Caroline Middelhede Alhof caroline@zenza.dk
Wolters Consulting Energioptimering Jesper Wolters info@w-con.dk
Østjysk Firmafrugt Frugt Johnny Rasmussen info@oestjyskfirmafrugt.dk
Århus Håndbold Håndbold

Jan Nielsen
Dorte Lassen

Fredrik Schilling

jn@aarhushaandbold.dk
dl@aarhushaandbold.dk

fs@aarhushaandbold.dk